The Third Reconstruction: How a Moral Movement Is Overcoming the Politics of Division and Fear (part 2)

21 Mar 2017

The Third Reconstruction: How a Moral Movement Is Overcoming the Politics of Division and Fear by Rev Dr William J. Barber II

  • Chapter 5: Resistance Is Your Confirmation
  • Chapter 6: Many a Conflict, Many a Doubt
  • Chapter 7: The Darkness Before the Dawn
  • Chapter 8: A Moral Movement for the Nation
  • Chapter 9: America‚Äôs Third Reconstruction

Tune in at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST via Google Hangout.